albums | tracks

Choose type:


Please choose one from below:


Fright Shorts

October 2017

De Wolfe Music features in six short comedy-horror films

Fright Shorts is a collection of six comedy-horror films, written by brand new Northern Irish writers and developed by BBC Writers Room.

Selected from hundred of appicants from an open call, the writers each produced a comedy-horror short with a Halloweem theme. All six Fright Shorts have been script-edited by Jeremy Dyson (League Of Gentlemen, Psychoville), and the series was produced by new Belfast based start-up Nice One Productions. 

De Wolfe is please that our music features throughout the films, and proud to work on a project that nurtures new talent - both in front and behind the camera. The Fright Shorts can be seen on BBC iPlayer




Back To The News Page